Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Mt. Ararat HS Winter Sports will be live streamed whenever possible.
Click above or SEARCH Mt. Ararat High School Sports on Facebook


GO EAGLES!


QUICK LINKS

Mt. Ararat High School Athletic Department Directory
 
Name Title Phone Email
Geoff Godo Athletic Administrator (207) 729-2951 x8080
(207) 798-9065
godog@link75.org
Donna Brunette Principal (207) 729-2951 x8006 brunetted@link75.org
Kate Anagnostis Athletic Trainer (207) 729-2951 x8081
(207) 504-6978
anagnostisk@link75.org
David Johnson Head Groundskeeper (207) 798-1102 johnsond@link75.org
   
Fall Coaches Directory
 
Name Sport Title Email
Amanda Bernier       Cheering/Spirit                   Volunteer Coach                  amandasbernier@gmail.com
Jessica Mailly Cheering/Spirit Volunteer Coach sjmailly15@gmail.com
Diane Fournier Cross Country Varsity Head Coach sneige@comcast.net
Krista Chase Field Hockey Varsity Head Coach chasek@link75.org
Julie St. Pierre Field Hockey JV Head Coach stpierrej@link75.org
Frank True Football Varsity Head Coach franklin.true@va.gov
Matt Haskell Football Assistant Coach haskellma@link75.org
Derek True Football Assistant Coach derektrue32@gmail.com
Gerry Caron Golf Varsity Head Coach gcaron349@gmail.com
Rick Crawford Golf JV Head Coach crawfordr@link75.org
Jack Rioux Soccer - Boys Varsity Head Coach riouxj@link75.org
Tom Fournier Soccer - Boys JV Head Coach coachF44@yahoo.com
Ben Appel Soccer - Boys First Team Head Coach bensaxappel@gmail.com
Chad Kirk Soccer - Girls Varsity Head Coach chadkirk22@gmail.com
Sarah Kenney Soccer - Girls JV Head Coach sarah.waite16@gmail.com
Rebecca Tanous Soccer - Girls First Team Head Coach tanousr@link75.org
Kaili Phillips Volleyball  (@ Brunswick) Varsity Head Coach phillipsk@link75.org
   
Winter Coaches Directory
 
Name Sport Title Email
David Dubreuil                Basketball - Boys                       Varsity Head Coach                      david.dubreuil@horacemann.com
Randy Chaput Basketball - Boys JV Head Coach risingsun1962@yahoo.com
Tony Creek Basketball - Boys First Team Head Coach tonycreek7@gmail.com
Julie Petrie Basketball - Girls Varsity Head Coach petriej@link75.org
OPEN Basketball - Girls JV Head Coach  
Terri Tlumac Basketball - Girls First Team Volunteer Coach tlumact@link75.org
Christine Mecham Competitive Cheering Varsity Head Coach clpm2003@yahoo.com
A.J. Kavanaugh Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity Head Coach aj@brunswickgolfclub.com
Jeremy Saxton Ice Hockey - Girls Varsity Head Coach jeremy.saxton1979@gmail.com
Diane Fournier Indoor Track Varsity Head Coach sneige@comcast.net
Justin Laverriere Indoor Track Assistant Coach jlaverriere@mechanicssavings.com
Ailish Kress Indoor Track Assistant Coach ailish.kress@gmail.com
OPEN Indoor Track Assistant Coach  
Kevin Leighton Nordic Skiing Varsity Head Coach kevinjleighton@gmail.com
Steve Butts Swimming/Diving - Boys Varsity Head Coach buttss@link75.org
Tracy Boucher Swimming/Diving - Girls Varsity Head Coach bouchert@link75.org
Erick Jensen Wrestling Varsity Head Coach ejensen@meyerfoods.com
Mike Taylor Wrestling Assistant Coach mtaylor3@bowdoin.edu
 
Spring Coaches Directory
 
Name Sport Title Email  
Brett Chase                     Baseball                                     Varsity Head Coach                      bchase@berkleyoffshore.com  
Corey Wentworth Baseball JV Head Coach
wentworthc@link75.org  
 
Scott Ford Baseball First Team Head Coach
araratbaberuth@gmail.com  
 
Matt Haskell Lacrosse - Boys Varsity Head Coach
haskellma@link75.org  
 
Tom Fournier Lacrosse - Boys JV Head Coach
coachF44@yahoo.com  
 
Chad Kirk Lacrosse - Girls Varsity Head Coach
chadkirk22@gmail.com  
 
Rebecca Tanous Lacrosse - Girls JV Head Coach tanousr@link75.org  
Justin Laverriere Outdoor Track - Boys Varsity Head Coach jlaverriere@mechanicssavings.com  
Diane Fournier Outdoor Track - Girls Varsity Head Coach sneige@comcast.net  
Ailish Kress Outdoor Track Assistant Coach ailish.kress@gmail.com  
Jesse Enos Outdoor Track Assistant Coach enosj@link75.org  
Terri Tlumac Softball Varsity Head Coach tlumact@link75.org  
OPEN Softball JV Head Coach    
Jack Rioux Tennis - Boys Varsity Head Coach riouxj@link75.org  
Sheila Bohlin Tennis - Girls Varsity Head Coach jsbohlin@myfairpoint.net